| 2024 Offices Up for Election (revised 5/12/2024) | | | |
|--|---|--|--|
| Office | Current Office Holder | Opponent/Candidate | Election Date 2024* *if unopposed, candidate will not appear on ballot |
| President of the United States | Joe Biden | Donald J Trump | Nov 5 |
| US Senator | Rick Scott (has 2 R opponents for Primary) | Debbie Mucarsel-Powell (D) Stanley Campbell (D) & others | August 20 Nov 5 |
| US House of Representative | Brian Mast (has R opponent for Primary) | Thomas Witkop (D) | August 20 Nov 5 |
| State Senator District 31 | Gayle Harrell | Aaron Hawkins | Nov 5 |
| State House Representative District 85 | Toby Overdorf | Lisa Marie Stortstom | Nov 5 |
| State House Representative District 86 | John Snyder | | Nov 5 |
| Martin County Commissioner District 1 | Doug Smith | Eileen Vargas (R) James Yurillo (R) | August 20 |
| Martin County Commissioner District 3 | Harold Jenkins (not running for re-election) | Blake Capps (R) Frank D'Ambra III, (R) Susan Thomas (R) | August 20 |
| Martin County Commissioner District 5 | Ed Ciampi | Bruce Nathan (R) Michael S. Syrkus (R) | August 20 |
| Stuart City Commissioner Group 2 | Becky Bruner | Laura Giobbi Caryn Hall Yost-Rudge | August 20 |
| Stuart City Commissioner Group 4 | Troy McDonald | Sean Reed | August 20 |
| Martin County School Board District 2 | Marsha Powers | Sydney Thomas | August 20 |
| Martin County School Board District 5 | Michael DiTerlizzi (not running for re-election) | Brian Michael Moriarty | August 20 |
| Sewall's Point Mayor | John Tompeck | | August 20 |
| Sewall's Point Commissioner | Frank Fender | | August 20 |
| Sewall's Point Commissioner | Kaija Mayfield | | August 20 |
| Indiantown Council Seat 1 | Vacant | Vernestine Williams-Palmer Christa Miley | August 20 |
| Indiantown Council Seat 3 | Janet Hernandez | Phyllis Waters Brown | August 20 |
| Florida Supreme Court Justice | Renatha Franci (Merit retention vote) | Voted against Amendments 3 and 4 | Nov 5 |
| Florida Supreme Court Justice | Meredith Sasso (Merit retention vote) | Voted against Amendments 3 and 4 | Nov 5 |
| Martin County Clerk of the Circuit Court | Carolyn Timmann (R) | | Nov 5* |
| Martin County Supervisor of Elections | Vicki Davis (R) | | Nov 5* |
| Martin County Tax Collector | Ruth "Ski" Pietruszewski (R) | | Nov 5* |
| Martin County Sheriff | William Snyder (R) (not running for re-election) | John Budensiek (R) | Nov 5* |
| Martin County Property Appraiser | Jenny Fields (R) | | Nov 5* |