2024 Offices Up for Election			
Office	Current Office Holder	Opponent	Election Date 2024* *if unopposed, candidate will not appear on ballot
President of the United States	Joe Biden		Nov 5 (Primary on March 19)
US Senator	Rick Scott	Debbie Mucarsel-Powell, Phil Her, Brian Rush	Nov 5
US House of Representative	Brian Mast		Nov 5
State Senator District 31	Gayle Harrell		Nov 5
State House Representative District 85	Toby Overdorf		Nov 5
State House Representative District 86	John Snyder		Nov 5
Martin County Commissioner District 1	Doug Smith		Nov 5
Martin County Commissioner District 3	Harold Jenkins		Nov 5
Martin County Commissioner District 5	Ed Ciampi		Nov 5
Stuart City Commissioner Group 2	Becky Bruner		August 20
Stuart City Commissioner Group 4	Troy McDonald		August 20
Martin County School Board District 2	Marsha Powers	Sydney Thomas	August 20
Martin County School Board District 5	Michael DiTerlizzi		August 20
Sewall's Point Mayor	John Tompect		August 20
Sewall's Point Commissioner	Frank Fender		August 20
Sewall's Point Commissioner	Kaija Mayfield		August 20
Indiantown Vice Mayor	Guyton Abostono Stone		August 20
Indiantown Councilman	Janet Hernandez		August 20
Florida Supreme Court Justice	Alan Lawson		Nov 5
Circuit Judge, 19 th Circuit	Sherwood Bauer, Jr		Aug 20
Circuit Judge, 19 th Circuit	Robert Belanger		Aug 20
Circuit Judge, 19 th Circuit	Robert Meadows		Aug 20
Martin County Clerk of the Circuit Court	Carolyn Timmann		Nov 5
Martin County Supervisor of Elections	Vicki Davis		Nov 5
Martin County Tax Collector	Ruth "Ski" Pietruszewski		Nov 5
Martin County Sheriff	William Snyder		Nov 5
Martin County Property Appraiser	Jenny Fields		Nov 5